UK’S LEADING SERVICE PROVIDER

Commercial Vehicle Rental, Leasing and Contract Hire

WELCOME

Centurion provide some of the most innovative and flexible solutions in the commercial vehicle market.

Offering a truly customer centric approach with the shared belief that outstanding service, transparency and honesty delivers stronger and more effective supply chain relationships. Not driven by sales volumes but by the belief that doing the right things with the right partners will deliver a successful outcome for both supplier and customer.

MEET THE TEAM

Centurion Truck Rental have a team of dedicated individuals who are good at what they do.

For contact details and a little about each individual please see below.

WARREN FLETCHER

Managing Director

Warren.Fletcher@Centuriontruckrental.co.uk

OLIVER BOUCHER

Commercial Director

Oliver.Boucher@Centuriontruckrental.co.uk

ANNA ASHWORTH

Financial Controller

Anna.Ashworth@Centuriontruckrental.co.uk

AARON FLETCHER

Operations Manager

Aaron.Fletcher@Centuriontruckrental.co.uk

JOHN COLEMAN

Rental Fleet Sales Manager

Mobile 07721397712

John.Coleman@Centuriontruckrental.co.uk

KAREN WILSON

Rental Administrator

Karen.Wilson@Centuriontruckrental.co.uk

Leanne Dunn

Accounts Assistant

Leanne.Dunn@centuriontruckrental.co.uk

DARCEY RODGERS

Rental Administration Assistant

Darcey.Rodgers@Centuriontruckrental.co.uk

AARON CLEGG

Rental Administration Assistant

Aaron.Clegg@centuriontruckrental.co.uk

ALYSIA SMITH

Credit Controller

Alysia.Smith@Centuriontruckrental.co.uk

LORRAINE BELFIELD

Purchase Ledger

Lorraine.Belfield@Centuriontruckrental.co.uk

BRAYDEN FLETCHER

Administrator

Brayden.Fletcher@Centuriontruckrental.co.uk

LINDSAY FLETCHER

Marketing Executive

Lindsay.Fletcher@Centurion.co.uk

LATEST VEHICLES FOR SALE/HIRE

We chose Centurion Truck Rental again as they best understood our needs, were competitive in price and as an overall package. They also gave us the flexibility we needed to ensure the vehicles are maintained in line with our operational requirements and to achieve minimum downtime. The handovers and return of the previous vehicles were hassle free and dealt with honestly and professionally. In short they have been a pleasure to do business with.

Peter Hughes, Managing Director – Earl Transport Ltd

LATEST NEWS